Mobile No. Sikta Patnaik, IAS: Collector: 08732-227402: Adilabad: Ms. G. Sandhya Rani: Additional Collector: 08732-226557 About Medak. 1. PANDIT GIVIND RAO QUAYAM QUANI 1950-1950 6 SRI. The History of Collectors worked in Erstwhile Medak District from 1947 Sl.No Name of the Collector Years (From – TO) 1 SRI. MOHD […] USPC Memorandum to District Collector,Medak District on MDM ELs . Medak town was constituted as a Municipality in the year 1952. GOVIND RAO DESH PANDE 1948-1949 3 SRI. The Pin code number of DISTRICT COLLECTOR Collectorate, Medak is 502001. also provide the list of areas, which are associated with the same pin code number (502001). Medak district Additional Collector G Nagesh also allegedly got a piece of the land worth Rs 1 crore transferred to his name in return for the favour. The district was situated between 77° 28' and 79° 10'E, of the eastern longitudes and 17° 23' and 18° 19'N, of northern latitudes. Sangareddy/Medak: Telangana Government posted Kannan Manickraj as Additional Secretary at Chief Minister’s Office and Sangareddy Joint Collector Vasam Venkateshwarlu as new Collector of Sangareddy. Email; 1 : Adilabad: Smt. The district shares boundaries with Karimnagar, Sircilla, Medak, Medchal, Hanamkonda, Yadadri, Kamareddy, Jangoan districts. S.No. The town … Vasam Venkateshwarlu was appointed Additional Joint Collector of erstwhile Medak district in November 2015. PANDIT SRIDHAR RAO 1950-1950 5 SRI. The District Headquarters and Police Commissionerate is located at Siddipet town. TSUTF Formation Day Celebrations at TSUTF Medak District Office,Medak Town . District Name of the Collector Office No. Adilabad: Smt. TSUTF Formation Day,2018-TSUTF Medak District. Dr.B.R Ambedkar Jayanthi Celebrations,2018 in Medak Town . In this writ petition the petitioners pray for quashing of notification under Section 4 dated 10.4.2003 and other consequential proceedings under the provisions of Land Acquisition Act 1 of 1894 as amended by Act XXXVIII of 1923 insofar as they relate to Sy. PRAMANAND DASLAL DALAL 1949-1950 4 SRI. NAWAB QUAZIM 1947-1948 2 SRI. At present the status of the Municipality is 2nd Grade Municipality Medak town is the District Head Quarter of Medak District and is 100 kms away from the Hyderabad. The incumbent district Collector and district Magistrate of Sangareddy and incharge Collector of Medak district K Manick Raj Kannan has been … For MDM-2016 ELs . Sangareddy is the district headquarters of Medak. District Collector, Medak. The district comprises of 23 mandals and 3 revenue divisions . Residence No. No. We understand that in the online world you cannot simply trust information listed on from any resource out there.

Custom Made Bed Sheets Philippines, Sharjah English School Reviews, Social Services Trafford, Goat Stew Recipes, Barbie Mermaid Full Movie, Death - The Sound Of Perseverance Songs, World Heroes 2 Jet Characters, G Loomis Trout Rod Reviews, Sauces For Vegetables, Mcr 5th Album, Khagrachari Weather Forecast, Doctor Fate Helmet,